News Block

Revised EN5101 Results in 2016 Thu, 04/27/2017 - 12:40
BIT-2017-New Project Registrations Mon, 04/17/2017 - 22:49
Registration Renewal Link for 2017 Mon, 04/10/2017 - 02:18
Project Guidelines - 2017 Wed, 03/01/2017 - 16:10
BIT Degree Certificates Tue, 02/28/2017 - 08:45
IT6105-Final Year Project 2017 Fri, 02/24/2017 - 09:00
BIT Semester 5 Results 2016 Tue, 02/07/2017 - 10:00
BIT Semester 2 Results Mon, 01/30/2017 - 03:14
IT6105 Final Year Project Results 2016 Wed, 01/18/2017 - 15:00
Renewal of Registration 2017 Mon, 01/16/2017 - 11:00
BIT Results Wed, 08/03/2016 - 03:08
BIT Bylaws Minimum 20 Credits Fri, 03/18/2016 - 12:50
BIT Bylaws Selection of EN5101/IT5405 Fri, 03/18/2016 - 12:45
BIT Bylaws Maximum Period Fri, 12/11/2015 - 08:40
BIT Bylaws 2016 Mon, 11/30/2015 - 14:15